New Website For All College Committees

New LAHC Committee Sites

For public access to the committee files click on the button below.

Public Access

​Administrative Services Cluster​​

Committee Mission:
The Committee is composed of representatives of all constituencies and provides college-wide input on policy issues involving the managerial units reporting to the Vice President of Administrative Services, who co-chairs the Committee along with a co-chair the Committee elects.  The Committee also integrates the annual plans of these managerial units into the annual cluster plan forwarded to CPC, and decisions of the Committee are made in the context of implementing or reviewing the cluster plan as provided in the College Planning Policy and Procedures Manual.  [Participatory Governance Agreement, Article VI, Section 1, and College Planning Policy and Procedures Manual, Article III, Section B.]

1. Develops the Administrative Services Component of the College Master Plan
2. Prioritizes budget recommendations for the Administrative Services area
3. Reviews and recommends operating procedures related to Administrative Services.

Meeting Times:
The Administrative Services Cluster Committee meets on the second Tuesday of every month. Meetings begin at 1:30 PM in SSA 219.

Committee Co-Chairs
Bob Suppelsa
Vice President, Administrative Services  
(310) 233-4052


Click here for a list of current members


  • Vice President of Administrative Services

  • 3 Administrators (one from academic affairs, and one from Student Services)

  • Facilities Manager

  • 4 Classified Staff representatives – one appointed by the AFT Classified Unit, and three appointed as per union contracts. 

  • 4 Students

  • 4 Faculty